Skip to content

Funny Video of the Day – Oct. 29th

October 29, 2010

Funny video satirizing election ads. From collegehumor.com.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Viral Video Politician, posted with vodpod

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2010 6:58 am

    Too funny!

  2. LD Jackson permalink
    October 29, 2010 7:13 am

    Ha, ha!!!!!!!! Now you have me laughing again. That’s two mornings in a row. What am I going to do with you, Colin. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • October 29, 2010 8:02 am

      I’m trying, I should have done Funny Video of the Week, I am running out of conservative political comedy, lol. The libs sort of have the market on that.

      • LD Jackson permalink
        October 29, 2010 8:25 am

        I think you have a good thing going, Colin. Keep up the good work.

        On another sad note, I am starting to smell a lot like a certain kind of meat. I am still getting marked as spam. Oh well, such is life. 😉

      • October 29, 2010 9:38 am

        I kind of like it, its like a little treat I get every now and then. I ask myself, “Is that some weird ranting of words that are designed to boost someone’s search engine ranking, or is it a spammer?” Hahaha, just kidding.

Leave a Reply

