Skip to content

I voted

November 2, 2010

Woo-hoo!

Got up at 5:30 am this morning.  Fifth in-line at my polling location.  Polls open at 6:00 am in Virginia.

Got my vote in at 6:10 am.  Second vote cast. =)  Not sure what happened to the other 3 people in front of me.

Let’s kick butt today and take back our country!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. bunkerville permalink
    November 2, 2010 8:15 am

    I drove passed two polling places coming into PA 7- Sestack’s ole seat….big crowd…Conservative area. Best I can offer!!:))

    • November 2, 2010 9:41 am

      Sounds good. =) Thanks for the update.

Leave a Reply

