Skip to content

Hitler responds to election night

November 6, 2010

I seriously have nothing to write about today. Well I do, but my heart isn’t in it.

Anyway, here is a Hitler video about election night. If you are familiar with these, then cool. If not, it is from a movie where people replace the subtitles with something else, they are pretty funny. I have been waiting for someone to do one on the elections, so here it is.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Hitler Finds Out The GOP has retaken the House., posted with vodpod

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2010 3:41 pm

    I didn’t know these clips were back! I remember a few months ago the folks owning the right to that movie made YouTube take ’em all down.

    • November 6, 2010 7:13 pm

      They keep popping up, its kind of funny. Not that I endorse that type of behavior, but jeez, whoever owns the movie needs to chill. Its free publicity, I want to see the real movie because of it.

Leave a Reply

