Skip to content

Stupid Video of the Day – Nov 28th

November 28, 2010

WTF is wrong with people? Getting a $20 dollar piece of crap for $5 dollars is apparently a recipe for a human version of the running of the bulls. I don’t even leave the house on Black Friday.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Black Friday Stampede, posted with vodpod

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2010 10:12 am

    I saw this video. A few years back my wife and I decided to experience the chaos of black Friday madness. We experienced a tone down version of this at Target back then. The door opened and a mother was dragging her young child on the floor to get to a doorbuster sale on laptop computers. It was absolutely shameful the way she pulled her child along the floor to get there first. I asked her if it was worth traumatizing her child over a sale. She told me to mind my own business.

    • November 28, 2010 10:46 am

      People are sad. My sister-in-law and my oldest daughter love Black Friday. I don’t get it.

      I hate crowds as it is, add in the type of people that actually like Black Friday, and that is not a group of people I want to be near.

  2. LD Jackson permalink
    November 28, 2010 7:16 pm

    I don’t know what to call it but total ignorance. That sounds harsh, but it is reality. I did a post last year about the security guard that was trampled to death at a Wal-Mart on Black Friday. There is not excuse for such behavior.

    • November 29, 2010 12:05 pm

      Yeah, I just don’t understand it. Who would want to receive a gift if they knew you had to stomp someone to death to get it for them?

Leave a Reply

