Skip to content

Funny Video of the Day – Jan. 11th

January 11, 2011

Having a wife and two daughters, I am unfortunately, intimately familiar with the Twilight movies. So trust me when I say, this is damn funny!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

How Twilight Should Have Ended, posted with vodpod

 

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2011 6:58 am

    Now that was funny. Thanks, Colin.

    • January 11, 2011 7:03 am

      “lets go eat some people!” hahaha

      • January 11, 2011 7:06 am

        Seriously, I needed the laugh. I normally shrug off any negative comments I receive at Political Realities with no problem, but I still can not believe the responses I received on the two posts about the shooting in Arizona. I didn’t think what I posted was controversial at all, yet two people, who I thought were somewhat moderate, showed me they were anything but. Makes me wonder sometimes why I still do this.

      • January 11, 2011 7:46 am

        Aww come on man, we do it because we all secretly love the hate. If you aren’t getting a little backlash, you ain’t doing it right.

        Look at it this way, at least you proved you aren’t preaching to the choir. That is refreshing in my opinion. It means you are reaching more than just people who agree with you. That is good in my opinion. =)

  2. January 11, 2011 7:50 am

    Thanks, Colin. I usually enjoy the back and forth when someone disagrees with me, but this felt like it went beyond that. The entire situation, from the reaction of the liberal media to the shooting to the reaction I received on my posts, caught me off guard. I feel like I am wrote out, which is why I am just publishing Mary Fallin’s inaugural address from yesterday. She was sworn in as Oklahoma’s first female governor yesterday.

    • January 11, 2011 8:16 am

      Its all good brother, take a breather and reload…damn, probably can’t say that anymore…um, recuperate? I read your first post, 71 comments good stuff, I missed out on some juicy conversation. =)

      • January 11, 2011 8:18 am

        Oh my God! You said RELOAD!! You are hereby accused of violent rhetoric. 😉 Shoot, I feel better already. Rats, there goes that violent rhetoric again.

      • January 11, 2011 8:48 am

        Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

