Skip to content

New blog I contribute to

January 23, 2011

I have joined a new blog as a contributor titled whowillwinthe2012election.com, talk about a mouthful, lol.  My first post for them is up, it is a repost of America Derangement Syndrome.

This blog is pretty awesome, with a ton of great writers from all facets of the political spectrum.  I hope you gander over there and find a new favorite.

So for my friends and readers, if you could show me some love and check out the newest blog I am writing for I would greatly appreciate it.  Thanks in advance.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2011 5:06 pm

    Its like you are taking over the intra-web.

    • January 23, 2011 7:05 pm

      lol, my plan is apparently very transparent.

  2. January 24, 2011 7:57 am

    Congratulations! I will be checking out the new blog soon.

    • January 24, 2011 10:16 am

      Thanks! And thanks!

  3. January 24, 2011 11:43 am

    Ha! They have a run-on name like I do!

    • January 24, 2011 12:58 pm

      Yes they do, I can’t seem to escape it. =)

Leave a Reply

