Skip to content

Internet Issues

January 31, 2011

My internet went down yesterday right in the middle of me typing up my Fleece’s Faves post.

According to Comcast, their guy should be here between 2-5pm est, so I should be able to post something after that time.  For those curious, I am at the library writing this.  =)

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2011 2:37 pm

    Library, huh? Yeah, that’s what I tell my wife too. Dominion makes an excellent Oak Barrel Stout this time of year if they carry it. At the library, I mean.

    • February 1, 2011 4:19 pm

      LMAO

  2. January 31, 2011 6:37 pm

    When I was in college, my favorite hang-out was a bar called The Library. it was more than ayear before my wife caught-on. Good Luck!

    • February 1, 2011 9:34 am

      Did you go to UT Knoxville? The “Library” is/was right on the strip . . .

  3. January 31, 2011 9:36 pm

    I hope you get squared away soon!

  4. January 31, 2011 10:30 pm

    We need you up and running. Tell them cable folks to hurry up.

    Mike

    • February 1, 2011 4:20 pm

      Thanks Mike, I am back. =)

  5. January 31, 2011 10:49 pm

    Comcast? Could have been Olbermann digging up some cable.

    • February 1, 2011 4:20 pm

      Probably, lol.

Leave a Reply

