Skip to content

Funny Video of the Day – Nov. 22nd

November 22, 2010

For those of you who are stupid like me and spend most of our television time watching sports and the history channel, the Laurie of “Fry and Laurie” is Hugh Laurie from the tv show “House”, which I have never watched an episode. With that preamble out of the way, here is some good British humor relating to cigarettes in honor of my recent post about smoking. Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

A Bit of Fry and Laurie – Smokes, posted with vodpod

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 6:56 am

    Now that was funny. Perhaps he stayed at a Holiday Inn.

  2. November 24, 2010 8:02 am

    Wow doesn’t he look young. I’ve been a House viewer for years, and when we started watching Blackadder I was like, what’s this? He’s British?!?

    I do love the Brit insults like in this one: “You’re a cretinous git.”

    • November 24, 2010 9:44 am

      Funny how every nationality can do an American accent, but we pretty much suck at doing theirs?

      Yeah, Brit insults are classic. I don’t understand half of them, but they sound really good. =)

Leave a comment